Corporate   
Services   
Fleet   
Contact   
home page     send mail     TÜRKÇE ENGLISH
Commercial



Phone: +90 216 588 00 03
E-mail :  commercial@mycargo.aero
SITA: ISTMC9T

Contacts

 Mr. Selcuk AKBIYIK
 Commercial Director
 E-mail :   selcuk@mycargo.aero

 Mr. Tolga Karabas
 Sales & Marketing Manager
 E-mail :   tolga@mycargo.aero
 Mobile : +90 532 521 03 91

 Mr. Erdem Ciftci
 Schedule Planning Manager
 E-mail :   erdem@mycargo.aero
 Mobile : +90 533 244 38 33

 Mr. Mehmet Alagoz
 Sales & Marketing Analyst
 E-mail :   mehmet@mycargo.aero
 Mobile : +90 533 259 33 83

 Mr. Serkan Dogruoglu
 Sales & Marketing Analyst
 E-mail :   serkand@mycargo.aero
 Mobile : +90 532 794 69 78
Address: Istanbul Kurtkoy Premium Residence
  Yenisehir Mh. Millet Cd. Sumbul Sk.
  No: 8, Kat 7, 34912
  Kurtkoy / Pendik - Istanbul / TURKEY

Contact
headquarters   
commercial   
ground operations   
flight dispatch   
privacy policy | terms of use © myCARGO Airlines